Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

BEGINNERS (ADULTS 17+)


*Adult Beginner Class, Ages 17 & up.
Beginners will focus on building strength, balance, and full body awareness using the fundamental movements of Parkour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Sep 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Oct 07 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Oct 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels
  • Sat Oct 14 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Brett Vance
  • Mon Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shane Daniels