Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

TRAIN HARD KONG HARDER (KIDS 9-16)


*Light Blue Band Required
Classes For: Ages 9-16
Students in this class have mastered vaults and will now explore more advanced Parkour movements with a focus on bar techniques. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Fri Nov 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holden Rosberg
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Garett Eaves
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Nov 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Fri Dec 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holden Rosberg
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Tue Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Wed Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias
  • Thu Dec 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Fri Dec 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Danny Espinoza
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holden Rosberg
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Armando Covarrubias