Sign Waiver  |    |  Logout
Valley  |  South Bay    

PK ALL DAY (ADULTS 17+)


*Green Band Required
Classes For: Adults, Ages 17+
Technical Parkour movements are taught as the transition is made from soft to hard obstacles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Sat Nov 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cameron James
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cameron James
  • Sat Dec 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cameron James
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat Dec 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cameron James
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tyler Elliott
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Sat Dec 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jasiri Booker
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Drake Johnston
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cameron James